top of page

DEADAUDIOSAINTS are a highly accomplished Yorkshire-based electronic alt-rock band with key influences panning from Placebo and NiN to Muse.

DEADAUDIOSAINTS despatch an engrossing riff-orientated sound that is masterfully laced with alluring vocal hooks and captivating synth lines. Consisting of the formidable talents of brothers Danny and Corey Jones, and childhood friend, Damon Head, DEADAUDIOSAINTS have collectively earned their strips, racking up extensive mileage playing shows throughout the UK.

Anchor 1

'Deadaudiosaints, what a fantastic band',
Alan Raw, BBC Introducing

'Heavy riffage with an industrial kick...',
Metal Hammer

'With elements of early Placebo in their writing, Depeche Mode Influenced synths and Marilyn Manson style riffs; their live performances will definitely draw you in!'
Unite Against Hate Festival

Release: 3 May 2024

For press enquiries, please click here.

Download EPK.

LANDSCAPE B&W_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page